Rene Magritte dormido // Rene Magritte asleep (by Duane Michals, 1965)

“Ir a dormir me fascina. Ver a alguien irse a dormir me hace imaginar sus sueños. Cuando fotografié a Magritte durmiendo, me preguntaba qué sueños fantásticos podría tener este hombre.” – Duane Michals

//

“Going to sleep fascinates me. Seeing someone go to sleep sets me imagining his dreams. When I photographed Magritte sleeping I wondered what fantastic dreams this man might be having.” – Duane Michals

One thought on “Rene Magritte dormido // Rene Magritte asleep (by Duane Michals, 1965)

Deja un comentario // Leave a comment

