Kate Moss en un caballo blanco como Lady Godiva // Kate Moss on a white horse as Lady Godiva (by Nan Goldin, 2001)

“Siempre pensé que si fotografiaba a cualquiera o cualquier cosa suficientemente, nunca perdería a la persona, nunca perdería la memoria, nunca perdería el lugar. Sin embargo, las fotos me muestran lo mucho que he perdido.” – Nan Goldin

//

“I always thought if I photographed anyone or anything enough, I would never lose the person, I would never lose the memory, I would never lose the place. But the pictures show me how much I’ve lost.” – Nan Goldin

(via: http://nadaespecialbymartitabecareful.blogspot.com.es/)

2 thoughts on “Kate Moss en un caballo blanco como Lady Godiva // Kate Moss on a white horse as Lady Godiva (by Nan Goldin, 2001)

  1. Pingback: Kate Moss en un caballo blanco como Lady Godiva // Kate Moss on a white horse as Lady Godiva (by Nan Goldin, 2001) | Photography Now | Scoop.it

Deja un comentario // Leave a comment

